Mahabharat Serial Cast

Mahabharat Serial Cast

Mahabharat Serial Cast Image Source:- Google

Mahabharat Serial Cast

Mahabharat Serial Cast:-

The Mahabharat is an Indian mythological television series based on the epic clash between the Pandavas and the Kauravas. It aired from 16 September 2013 to 16 August 2014 on Star Plus. Today we are going to check the complete details of the Mahabharat serial cast.

Mahabharat Serial Cast name


Also Read:-

Naagin 3 Cast Name and Images

Also Follow:- Entertainmen Article

Mahabharat Starring:


1. Saurabh Raj Jain as Krishna

Saurabh Raj Jain as Krishna
Image Source:- Google

Saurabh Raj Jain played the lead role in the show. He played the role of Krishna who is an incarnation of Lord Vishnu. He also portrayed Lord Vishnu in the serial.

2. Shaheer Sheikh as Arjuna

Shaheer Sheikh as Arjuna:
Image source:- Google


Shaheer Sheikh played the role of Arjuna in the show, who is an archer and the son of Kunti.

3. Pooja Sharma as Draupadi

Pooja Sharma as Draupadi
Image Source:- Google

Pooja Sharma portrayed the role of Draupadi in the serial. Draupadi is the daughter of King Drupada and the first wife of Arjuna.

4. Aham Sharma as Karna

Aham Sharma as Karna
Image Source:- Google

Aham Sharam acted in Karna’s Mahabharat TV Serial. Karna is an archer who is the eldest son of Kunti and Duryodhana’s best friend.

5. Arpit Ranka as Duryodhan

Arpit Ranka as Duryodhan
Image Source:- Google

Arpit Ranka was an important character in Mahabharat star plus cast. He played the role of Duryodhana, who is the eldest Kaurava and the son of Dhritarashtra and Gandhari.

6. Arav Chowdhary as Bhishma

Arav Chowdhary as Bhishma
Image Source:- Google

Arav Chowdhary portrayed as Bhishma. Bhishma is the son of King Shantanu and Ganga. He became famous for Bheeshm Pratigya of celibacy.

7. Praneet Bhat as Shakuni

Praneet Bhat as Shakuni
Image Source:- Google

Shakuni was one of the most intelligent characters of the Mahabharata. Praneet Bhat portrayed the character in Star Plus Mahabharat.

8. Thakur Anoop Singh as Dhritarashtra

Thakur Anoop Singh as Dhritarashtra
Image Source:- Google

Thakur Anoop Singh played the role of Dhritarashtra in the show. Dhritarashtra was the king of Hastinapur and the father of Duryodhana.

9. Riya Deepsi as Gandhari

Riya Deepsi as Gandhari
Image Source:- Google

Riya Deepsi played the role of Gandhari. Gandhari was the daughter of King Subal and the princess of Gandhara.

10. Saurav Gurjar as Bhima

Saurav Gurjar as Bhima
Image Source:- Google

Saurav Gurjar is one of the strongest star actors of Mahabharat serial. Portrayed as Bhima who is the third son of Kunti.

11. Rohit Bhardwaj as Yudhishthira

Rohit Bhardwaj as Yudhishthira
Image Source:- Google

We saw Rohit Bhardwaj as Yudhishthira in Mahabharat. Dharmaraj Yudhishthira was the king of Indraprastha.

12. Shafaq Naaz as Kunti

Shafaq Naaz as Kunti
Image Source:- Google

Shafaq Naaz played an important role in the star cast of Mahabharat. She was the queen of Hastinapur and Pandu’s first wife.

13. Nissar Khan as Drona

Nissar Khan as Drona
Image Source:- Google

Nisar Khan portrayed as Drona who was the son of sage Bharadwaj. He was the Kuru royal guru.

14. Vin Rana as Nakula

Vin Rana as Nakula
Image Source:- Google

Vin Rana portrayed as Nakul. He was the fourth Pandava.

15. Lavanya Bhardwaj as Sahadeva

Lavanya Bhardwaj as Sahadeva
Image Source:- Google

Lavanya Bhardwaj played the role of Sahadev in the serial. Sahadev was the fifth Pandava and the son of Madri and Ashwini.

16. Nirbhay Wadhwa as Dushasana

Nirbhay Wadhwa as Dushasana
Image Source:- Google

Nirbhay Wadhwa worked as Dushasana’s TV serial. He was the younger brother of Duryodhana.

How to watch Mahabharat Online?

You can watch the show online for free on Disney+ Hotstar. Just click the button and watch the show directly on the website.

Show Details & Crew:

Show Name:-            Mahabharat
Channel:-                  Star Plus
Language:-               Hindi
Genre:-                      Mythology
Seasons:-                        1
No. of Episodes:-         267

Siddharth Kumar Tewary, Gayatri Gil Tewary, and Rahul Kumar Tewary

Siddharth Anand Kumar, Amarprith G, Mukesh Kumar Singh, Kamal Monga & Loknath Pandey


Also Read:-

Tera Yaar Hoon Main Cast



Mahabharat Serial Cast

Exit mobile version